Governance Structure

Management Structure

Key Academic and Administrative Officers



Prof Simon HO Shun Man (何順文教授)


Prof Gilbert FONG Chee Fun (方梓勳教授)

Vice-President (Academic and Research)

Prof Y V HUI (許溢宏教授)

Vice-President (Organisational Development)

Dr Tom FONG Wing Ho (方永豪博士)

Associate Vice-President (Communications and Public Affairs)
Dean of School of Communication

Prof Scarlet TSO Hung (曹虹教授)

Dean of School of Business

Prof Bradley BARNES

Dean of School of Decision Sciences

Prof Lawrence LEUNG Chi Kin (梁志堅教授)

Interim Dean of School of Humanities and Social Science

Prof Thomas LUK Yun Tong (陸潤棠教授)

Acting Dean of School of Translation

Dr Shelby CHAN Kar Yan (陳嘉恩博士)

College Librarian

Ms Sarena LAW Yuk Lin (羅玉蓮女士)

College Registrar

Dr Brossa WONG Yeuk Ha (黃若霞博士)

Director of Student Affairs

Ms Rebecca CHAN (陳寶瑜女士)

Director of Finance

Mr Patrick LAM Man Ho (林文河先生)

(1 September 2017)

Leave a Reply